And 12 points go to...

Hello Sweden, Lollo is calling. Thank you for the great weather we've had recently... not...

0 points go to the Swedish school system, which has decided that we only have 10 weeks summer break.
1 point goes to our TV-box for not showing channel 3 (project runway ect.).
2 points go to my cellphone, which is running out of battery.
3 points go to my wallet, for being empty when I need it to be full.
4 points go to my immune system, which seems to have taken a break.
I HATE YOU ALL!
6 points (good ones this time) go to channel 4, for showing "Elizabethtown" tomorrow.
8 points go to Sandy's, which is selling lattes for only 12-20 kr. I will always love you.
10 points go to Lilli, for being the best of friends.
and 12 points go to Lollo, who is finally writing something on this blog, even if it's in english, totally embarassing and inspired by one of the most geeky competitions of all time.

Have a great evening and life!
/ Lollo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0